Why the subject is “Bycicle #1”? Because this is my new hobby and this is a first post on this blog about bicycle. Seduced by seduction from my friends, makes me obsessed to know about it. Looking for more information on kaskus, sepedaku, and others; Damn, this is a more expensive hobby than mountaineer. But it’s look more safe and healthy if carried out intensively.

Currently there are many type of Bicycle, likes ; Mountain Bike(MTB), RoadRace, Hybrid, Fixie, Folding Bike, etc. MTB is my type (hehe  it’s make me always remember about mount). Then, I looking for MTB from online store. I get some type appropriate with my low budget😀. That are Polygon Premier 3.0, Wimcycle Hotrod 3.0, and United Venus. But i think, buy a second bicycle is more profitable. Therefor, I went to Bogor for met Deddy, yes He sale his bicycle.

Deddy's bike

Deddy's bike

Short stories, i buy his bike. Detail is ;

  • Frame : Polygon Premier 14″ Alumunium
  • Front & Rear Hub  : Hone
  • RD : Hone
  • FD : Alivio
  • Rim : Alexrim double wall
  • Front & Rear Brake : DiscBrake Shimano
  • Fork : Lunch

My first “gowes” is a from bogor (Deddy’s place)to depok, with my friends Supri and Yosi via “jalur cikaret”. That’s a good trek i think.

Supri and Yosi

And now the question is “Mau gowes kemana kita?? :D”